

Subject: Examination Committee of ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Order issued - As approved by the Chancellor of the ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Date: 25-10-2021

Examination Committee

Sr. No.	Member	Position in the Committee
1	Prof. Meena Krishna	Pro Vice Chancellor – Chairperson
2	Mr. Uttam Kumar	
3	Mr. Malcolm Homavazir	Deans of schools/ Heads of departments not exceeding eight nominated by the Vice Chancellor
4	Ms. Meena Desai	
5	Ms. Kanika Sharma	
6	Dr. Yukti Khajanchi	
7	Ms. Asha Uchil	Member
8	Ms. Reshma Chaugule	
9	Dr. Aaradhna Khare	Director of Assessments and Evaluations – Member Secretar

Terms of reference:

- The tenure of the Examination Committee shall be two years.
- Two third members will form the quorum of the meeting.
- There will be at least one meeting of the Examination Committee in each semester.

FOR ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY,

Ms. Meena Krishna IRegistrar

ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

To:

All the members of Examination Committee

ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Tower 1 – Equinox Business Park, Off Bandra-Kurla Complex (BKC),

LBS Marg, Kurla West, Mumbai – 400 070

www.atlasuniversity.edu.in



Subject: Examination Committee of ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Order issued - As approved by the Vice Chancellor of the ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Date: 25-09-2022

Examination Committee

Sr. No.	Member	Position in the Committee
1	Prof. Meena Krishna	Pro Vice Chancellor – Chairperson
2	Mr. Uttam Kumar	•
3	Mr. Malcolm Homavazir	Deans of schools/ Heads of departments not exceeding eight nominated by the Vice Chancellor
4	Ms. Meena Desai	
5	Ms. Kanika Sharma	
6	Dr. Yukti Khajanchi	
7	Dr. Vinima Gambhir	
8	Ms. Asha Uchil	Member
9	Ms. Reshma Chaugule	
10	Dr. Aaradhna Khare	Director of Assessments and Evaluations – Member Secretary

Terms of reference:

The tenure of the Examination Committee shall be two years.

Two third members will form the quorum of the meeting.

There will be at least one meeting of the Examination Committee in each semester.

FOR ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY,

Ms. Meena Krishna

Registrar

ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

To:

All the members of Examination Committee

ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Tower 1 – Equinox Business Park, Off Bandra-Kurla Complex (BKC), LBS Marg, Kurla West, Mumbai – 400 070 www.atlasuniversity.edu.in



Subject: Examination Committee of ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Order issued - As approved by the Vice Chancellor of the ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Date: 12-12-2022

Examination Committee

Sr. No.	Member	Position in the Committee
1	Prof. Meena Krishna	Pro Vice Chancellor – Chairperson
2	Mr. Uttam Kumar	
3	Mr. Malcolm Homavazir	Deans of schools/ Heads of departments not exceeding eight nominated by the Vice Chancellor
4	Ms. Meena Desai	
5	Ms. Kanika Sharma	
6	Dr. Yukti Khajanchi	
7	Dr. Vinima Gambhir	
8	Dr. Ashwini Malviya	
9	Ms. Asha Uchil	Member
10	Ms. Reshma Chaugule	
11	Mr. Salil Thigale	Director of Assessments and Evaluations – Member Secretary

Terms of reference:

- The tenure of the Examination Committee shall be two years.
- Two third members will form the quorum of the meeting.
- There will be at least one meeting of the Examination Committee in each semester.

FOR ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY,

Dr. H. S. Vyas

ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

To:

Registrar

All the members of Examination Committee

ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Tower 1 – Equinox Business Park, Off Bandra-Kurla Complex (BKC),

LBS Marg, Kurla West, Mumbai – 400 070

www.atlasuniversity.edu.in